Accessibility Tools

Love Yarmouth

Site Map     Contact Us  

2020 Election Candidates

The nomination deadline has passed and we now have a full list of 2020 election candidates for Mayor and Council.

The following people have completed and filed nomination papers for the Municipal Election taking place in the Town of Yarmouth on October 17th, 2020. In alphabetical order by last name, here are the candidates.

For Mayor: (Voters will select one name)

Charles Crosby
Gregory Doucette
Pam Mood
Angie Romard

For Town Council: (Voters will select up to six names)

Don Berry
Steven Berry
Byron Boudreau
Timothy Clayton
Wade Cleveland
Gil Dares
Brandan Gates
Murray Goodwin
Heather Hatfield
Clifford Hood
Mark Hubbard
Derek Lesser
Daniel MacIsaac
Neil MacKenzie
Sean MacLellan
Jim MacLeod
James Ogden
Sid Tabb

Official candidates for CSAP are : 

Clyde DeViller
Jeanelle d’Entremont
Denise Babin
Greg Foster

Town of Yarmouth

 This is an exciting time for the Town of Yarmouth. By working together, we can meet today’s challenges and build a better future.”

Pam Mood


Town of Yarmouth
400 Main Street
Yarmouth, B5A 1G2

  (902) 742-2521
  (902) 742-6244

Follow & Share