Accessibility Tools

Love Yarmouth

Site Map     Contact Us  

Meet Your New Town Council

Last night was the first meeting and swearing-in ceremony of the newly elected council.

It was a great evening with invited guests/family members on-hand to take in the special time for each council member. Congratulations Mayor Pam Mood, our new Deputy Mayor Steve Berry, Councillor Wade Cleveland, Councillor Gil Dares, Councillor Heather Hatfield, Councillor Derek Lesser, and Councillor Jim MacLeod. Stay tuned. We will have more great photos from the meeting to show you later today!


(Top Left to right: Solicitor Greg Barro, Councillor Jim MacLeod, Councillor Derek Lesser, Deputy Mayor Steve Berry, Councillor Gil Dares, CAO Jeff Gushue. Bottom left to right: Councillor Wade Cleveland, Mayor Pam Mood, Councillor Heather Hatfield)

Photo: Clifton Saulnier

Town of Yarmouth

 This is an exciting time for the Town of Yarmouth. By working together, we can meet today’s challenges and build a better future.”

Pam Mood


Town of Yarmouth
400 Main Street
Yarmouth, B5A 1G2

  (902) 742-2521
  (902) 742-6244

Follow & Share